fbpx

blank Philosophy for Life

At this stage the student is committed to Philosophy as a way of life and entry into some of the following groups is by invitation only. Other groups are open to the general public for a fee. (The fee is stated if this is the case).

Every course offered in the School is a stand-alone course with its own theme, its own focus and its own transformative practices. But they work together, with each course building on previous courses to open up the diverse field of human nature; to better understand the world in which we live; and to practice ways of realizing the full potential of the world in which we live and ourselves as individuals living in and through that world

Pre-requisite to the Philosophy for Life Courses:
Meditation
Philosophy and Mindfulness 
and one of either
True Happiness and Mindfulness OR
Pure Love and Mindfulness and one of either
Presence of Mind OR
Freedom
and at least 2 of the Way of Philosophy Titles and Philosophy and Universal Order.


orange  Philosophy for Life

The Philosophy for Life Courses are designed for the student who wishes to continue the study of Philosophy in a more in depth way, looking towards the ancient scriptures and using various methods such as meditation, reflection, dialectic and more to enhance that which has already been discovered.

  • 13
    Sep

    Monday with Phillip Kruger

    Burswood 6100
    11 weeks, Mon 6:45 PM – 9:00 PM
    Mondays with Phillip
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 13 Sep 18:45 - Mon 13 Sep 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 2
    Mon 20 Sep 18:45 - Mon 20 Sep 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 3
    Mon 27 Sep 18:45 - Mon 27 Sep 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 4
    Mon 04 Oct 18:45 - Mon 04 Oct 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 5
    Mon 11 Oct 18:45 - Mon 11 Oct 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 6
    Mon 18 Oct 18:45 - Mon 18 Oct 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 7
    Mon 25 Oct 18:45 - Mon 25 Oct 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 8
    Mon 01 Nov 18:45 - Mon 01 Nov 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 9
    Mon 08 Nov 18:45 - Mon 08 Nov 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 10
    Mon 15 Nov 18:45 - Mon 15 Nov 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 11
    Mon 22 Nov 18:45 - Mon 22 Nov 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    • Early Bird Pensioner Concession $145.00 incl. GST
    • Aged Pensioner Discount $180.00 incl. GST
    • Early Bird Discount Standard Fee $200.00 incl. GST
    • $250.00 incl. GST
  • 13
    Sep

    Monday with Steve Mitcham

    Burswood 6100
    11 weeks, Mon 6:45 PM – 9:00 PM
    Monday with Steve
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 13 Sep 18:45 - Mon 13 Sep 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 2
    Mon 20 Sep 18:45 - Mon 20 Sep 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 3
    Mon 27 Sep 18:45 - Mon 27 Sep 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 4
    Mon 04 Oct 18:45 - Mon 04 Oct 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 5
    Mon 11 Oct 18:45 - Mon 11 Oct 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 6
    Mon 18 Oct 18:45 - Mon 18 Oct 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 7
    Mon 25 Oct 18:45 - Mon 25 Oct 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 8
    Mon 01 Nov 18:45 - Mon 01 Nov 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 9
    Mon 08 Nov 18:45 - Mon 08 Nov 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 10
    Mon 15 Nov 18:45 - Mon 15 Nov 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 11
    Mon 22 Nov 18:45 - Mon 22 Nov 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    • Early Bird Pensioner Concession $145.00 incl. GST
    • Aged Pensioner Discount $180.00 incl. GST
    • Early Bird Discount Standard Fee $200.00 incl. GST
    • $250.00 incl. GST
  • 14
    Sep

    Tuesday with Lindsay Lloyd

    Burswood 6100
    11 weeks, Tue 7:00 PM – 9:15 PM
    Tuesdays with Lindsay
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 14 Sep 19:00 - Tue 14 Sep 21:15
    Burswood 6100
    Session 2
    Tue 21 Sep 19:00 - Tue 21 Sep 21:15
    Burswood 6100
    Session 3
    Tue 28 Sep 19:00 - Tue 28 Sep 21:15
    Burswood 6100
    Session 4
    Tue 05 Oct 19:00 - Tue 05 Oct 21:15
    Burswood 6100
    Session 5
    Tue 12 Oct 19:00 - Tue 12 Oct 21:15
    Burswood 6100
    Session 6
    Tue 19 Oct 19:00 - Tue 19 Oct 21:15
    Burswood 6100
    Session 7
    Tue 26 Oct 19:00 - Tue 26 Oct 21:15
    Burswood 6100
    Session 8
    Tue 02 Nov 19:00 - Tue 02 Nov 21:15
    Burswood 6100
    Session 9
    Tue 09 Nov 19:00 - Tue 09 Nov 21:15
    Burswood 6100
    Session 10
    Tue 16 Nov 19:00 - Tue 16 Nov 21:15
    Burswood 6100
    Session 11
    Tue 23 Nov 19:00 - Tue 23 Nov 21:15
    Burswood 6100
    • Early Bird Pensioner Concession $145.00 incl. GST
    • Aged Pensioner Discount $180.00 incl. GST
    • Early Bird Discount Standard Fee $200.00 incl. GST
    • $250.00 incl. GST
  • 15
    Sep

    Wednesday with Dianne Kruger

    Burswood 6100
    11 weeks, Wed 6:45 PM – 9:00 PM
    Wednesday with Dianne
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Wed 15 Sep 18:45 - Wed 15 Sep 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 2
    Wed 22 Sep 18:45 - Wed 22 Sep 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 3
    Wed 29 Sep 18:45 - Wed 29 Sep 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 4
    Wed 06 Oct 18:45 - Wed 06 Oct 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 5
    Wed 13 Oct 18:45 - Wed 13 Oct 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 6
    Wed 20 Oct 18:45 - Wed 20 Oct 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 7
    Wed 27 Oct 18:45 - Wed 27 Oct 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 8
    Wed 03 Nov 18:45 - Wed 03 Nov 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 9
    Wed 10 Nov 18:45 - Wed 10 Nov 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 10
    Wed 17 Nov 18:45 - Wed 17 Nov 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 11
    Wed 24 Nov 18:45 - Wed 24 Nov 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    • Early Bird Pensioner Concession $145.00 incl. GST
    • Aged Pensioner Discount $180.00 incl. GST
    • Early Bird Discount Standard Fee $200.00 incl. GST
    • $250.00 incl. GST
  • 15
    Sep

    Wednesday with Phillip Kruger

    Burswood 6100
    11 weeks, Wed 6:45 PM – 9:00 PM
    Wednesday with Phillip
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Wed 15 Sep 18:45 - Wed 15 Sep 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 2
    Wed 22 Sep 18:45 - Wed 22 Sep 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 3
    Wed 29 Sep 18:45 - Wed 29 Sep 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 4
    Wed 06 Oct 18:45 - Wed 06 Oct 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 5
    Wed 13 Oct 18:45 - Wed 13 Oct 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 6
    Wed 20 Oct 18:45 - Wed 20 Oct 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 7
    Wed 27 Oct 18:45 - Wed 27 Oct 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 8
    Wed 03 Nov 18:45 - Wed 03 Nov 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 9
    Wed 10 Nov 18:45 - Wed 10 Nov 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 10
    Wed 17 Nov 18:45 - Wed 17 Nov 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 11
    Wed 24 Nov 18:45 - Wed 24 Nov 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    • Early Bird Pensioner Concession $145.00 incl. GST
    • Aged Pensioner Discount $180.00 incl. GST
    • $250.00 incl. GST
  • 18
    Sep

    Saturday with Jason Hughston

    Burswood 6100
    11 weeks, Sat 9:30 AM – 11:45 AM
    Saturdays with Jason
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Sat 18 Sep 09:30 - Sat 18 Sep 11:45
    Burswood 6100
    Session 2
    Sat 25 Sep 09:30 - Sat 25 Sep 11:45
    Burswood 6100
    Session 3
    Sat 02 Oct 09:30 - Sat 02 Oct 11:45
    Burswood 6100
    Session 4
    Sat 09 Oct 09:30 - Sat 09 Oct 11:45
    Burswood 6100
    Session 5
    Sat 16 Oct 09:30 - Sat 16 Oct 11:45
    Burswood 6100
    Session 6
    Sat 23 Oct 09:30 - Sat 23 Oct 11:45
    Burswood 6100
    Session 7
    Sat 30 Oct 09:30 - Sat 30 Oct 11:45
    Burswood 6100
    Session 8
    Sat 06 Nov 09:30 - Sat 06 Nov 11:45
    Burswood 6100
    Session 9
    Sat 13 Nov 09:30 - Sat 13 Nov 11:45
    Burswood 6100
    Session 10
    Sat 20 Nov 09:30 - Sat 20 Nov 11:45
    Burswood 6100
    Session 11
    Sat 27 Nov 09:30 - Sat 27 Nov 11:45
    Burswood 6100
    • Early Bird Pensioner Concession $145.00 incl. GST
    • Aged Pensioner Discount $180.00 incl. GST
    • Early Bird Discount Standard Fee $200.00 incl. GST
    • $250.00 incl. GST
TOP