fbpx

blank Philosophy for Life

At this stage the student is committed to Philosophy as a way of life and entry into some of the following groups is by invitation only. Other groups are open to the general public for a fee. (The fee is stated if this is the case).

Every course offered in the School is a stand-alone course with its own theme, its own focus and its own transformative practices. But they work together, with each course building on previous courses to open up the diverse field of human nature; to better understand the world in which we live; and to practice ways of realizing the full potential of the world in which we live and ourselves as individuals living in and through that world

Pre-requisite to the Philosophy for Life Courses:
Meditation
Philosophy and Mindfulness 
and one of either
True Happiness and Mindfulness OR
Pure Love and Mindfulness and one of either
Presence of Mind OR
Freedom
and at least 2 of the Way of Philosophy Titles and Philosophy and Universal Order.


orange  Philosophy for Life

The Philosophy for Life Courses are designed for the student who wishes to continue the study of Philosophy in a more in depth way, looking towards the ancient scriptures and using various methods such as meditation, reflection, dialectic and more to enhance that which has already been discovered.

  • 03
    Oct

    Monday with Phillip Kruger

    Zoom On Line
    10 weeks, Mon 6:45 PM – 9:00 PM
    Mondays with Phillip
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 03 Oct 18:45 - Mon 03 Oct 21:00
    Zoom On Line
    Session 2
    Mon 10 Oct 18:45 - Mon 10 Oct 21:00
    Zoom On Line
    Session 3
    Mon 17 Oct 18:45 - Mon 17 Oct 21:00
    Zoom On Line
    Session 4
    Mon 24 Oct 18:45 - Mon 24 Oct 21:00
    Zoom On Line
    Session 5
    Mon 31 Oct 18:45 - Mon 31 Oct 21:00
    Zoom On Line
    Session 6
    Mon 07 Nov 18:45 - Mon 07 Nov 21:00
    Zoom On Line
    Session 7
    Mon 14 Nov 18:45 - Mon 14 Nov 21:00
    Zoom On Line
    Session 8
    Mon 21 Nov 18:45 - Mon 21 Nov 21:00
    Zoom On Line
    Session 9
    Mon 28 Nov 18:45 - Mon 28 Nov 21:00
    Zoom On Line
    Session 10
    Mon 05 Dec 18:45 - Mon 05 Dec 21:00
    Zoom On Line
    • Aged Pensioner Discount $150.00 incl. GST
    • $180.00 incl. GST
  • 03
    Oct

    Monday with Steve Mitcham

    Zoom On Line
    10 weeks, Mon 6:45 PM – 9:00 PM
    Monday with Steve
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 03 Oct 18:45 - Mon 03 Oct 21:00
    Zoom On Line
    Session 2
    Mon 10 Oct 18:45 - Mon 10 Oct 21:00
    Zoom On Line
    Session 3
    Mon 17 Oct 18:45 - Mon 17 Oct 21:00
    Zoom On Line
    Session 4
    Mon 24 Oct 18:45 - Mon 24 Oct 21:00
    Zoom On Line
    Session 5
    Mon 31 Oct 18:45 - Mon 31 Oct 21:00
    Zoom On Line
    Session 6
    Mon 07 Nov 18:45 - Mon 07 Nov 21:00
    Zoom On Line
    Session 7
    Mon 14 Nov 18:45 - Mon 14 Nov 21:00
    Zoom On Line
    Session 8
    Mon 21 Nov 18:45 - Mon 21 Nov 21:00
    Zoom On Line
    Session 9
    Mon 28 Nov 18:45 - Mon 28 Nov 21:00
    Zoom On Line
    Session 10
    Mon 05 Dec 18:45 - Mon 05 Dec 21:00
    Zoom On Line
    • Aged Pensioner Discount $150.00 incl. GST
    • $180.00 incl. GST
  • 04
    Oct

    Tuesday with Lindsay Lloyd

    Burswood 6100
    10 weeks, Tue 6:45 PM – 9:00 PM
    Tuesdays with Lindsay
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 04 Oct 18:45 - Tue 04 Oct 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 2
    Tue 11 Oct 18:45 - Tue 11 Oct 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 3
    Tue 18 Oct 18:45 - Tue 18 Oct 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 4
    Tue 25 Oct 18:45 - Tue 25 Oct 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 5
    Tue 01 Nov 18:45 - Tue 01 Nov 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 6
    Tue 08 Nov 18:45 - Tue 08 Nov 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 7
    Tue 15 Nov 18:45 - Tue 15 Nov 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 8
    Tue 22 Nov 18:45 - Tue 22 Nov 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 9
    Tue 29 Nov 18:45 - Tue 29 Nov 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 10
    Tue 06 Dec 18:45 - Tue 06 Dec 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    • Aged Pensioner Discount $150.00 incl. GST
    • $180.00 incl. GST
  • 05
    Oct

    Wednesday with Dianne Kruger

    Zoom On Line
    10 weeks, Wed 6:45 PM – 9:00 PM
    Wednesday with Dianne
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Wed 05 Oct 18:45 - Wed 05 Oct 21:00
    Zoom On Line
    Session 2
    Wed 12 Oct 18:45 - Wed 12 Oct 21:00
    Zoom On Line
    Session 3
    Wed 19 Oct 18:45 - Wed 19 Oct 21:00
    Zoom On Line
    Session 4
    Wed 26 Oct 18:45 - Wed 26 Oct 21:00
    Zoom On Line
    Session 5
    Wed 02 Nov 18:45 - Wed 02 Nov 21:00
    Zoom On Line
    Session 6
    Wed 09 Nov 18:45 - Wed 09 Nov 21:00
    Zoom On Line
    Session 7
    Wed 16 Nov 18:45 - Wed 16 Nov 21:00
    Zoom On Line
    Session 8
    Wed 23 Nov 18:45 - Wed 23 Nov 21:00
    Zoom On Line
    Session 9
    Wed 30 Nov 18:45 - Wed 30 Nov 21:00
    Zoom On Line
    Session 10
    Wed 07 Dec 18:45 - Wed 07 Dec 21:00
    Zoom On Line
    • Aged Pensioner Discount $150.00 incl. GST
    • $180.00 incl. GST
  • 05
    Oct

    Wednesday with Phillip Kruger

    Zoom On Line
    10 weeks, Wed 6:45 PM – 9:00 PM
    Wednesday with Phillip
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Wed 05 Oct 18:45 - Wed 05 Oct 21:00
    Zoom On Line
    Session 2
    Wed 12 Oct 18:45 - Wed 12 Oct 21:00
    Zoom On Line
    Session 3
    Wed 19 Oct 18:45 - Wed 19 Oct 21:00
    Zoom On Line
    Session 4
    Wed 26 Oct 18:45 - Wed 26 Oct 21:00
    Zoom On Line
    Session 5
    Wed 02 Nov 18:45 - Wed 02 Nov 21:00
    Zoom On Line
    Session 6
    Wed 09 Nov 18:45 - Wed 09 Nov 21:00
    Zoom On Line
    Session 7
    Wed 16 Nov 18:45 - Wed 16 Nov 21:00
    Zoom On Line
    Session 8
    Wed 23 Nov 18:45 - Wed 23 Nov 21:00
    Zoom On Line
    Session 9
    Wed 30 Nov 18:45 - Wed 30 Nov 21:00
    Zoom On Line
    Session 10
    Wed 07 Dec 18:45 - Wed 07 Dec 21:00
    Zoom On Line
    • Aged Pensioner Discount $150.00 incl. GST
    • $180.00 incl. GST
  • 08
    Oct

    Saturday with Jason Hughston

    Burswood 6100
    10 weeks, Sat 9:30 AM – 11:15 AM
    Saturdays with Jason
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Sat 08 Oct 09:30 - Sat 08 Oct 11:15
    Burswood 6100
    Session 2
    Sat 15 Oct 09:30 - Sat 15 Oct 11:15
    Burswood 6100
    Session 3
    Sat 22 Oct 09:30 - Sat 22 Oct 11:15
    Burswood 6100
    Session 4
    Sat 29 Oct 09:30 - Sat 29 Oct 11:15
    Burswood 6100
    Session 5
    Sat 05 Nov 09:30 - Sat 05 Nov 11:15
    Burswood 6100
    Session 6
    Sat 12 Nov 09:30 - Sat 12 Nov 11:15
    Burswood 6100
    Session 7
    Sat 19 Nov 09:30 - Sat 19 Nov 11:15
    Burswood 6100
    Session 8
    Sat 26 Nov 09:30 - Sat 26 Nov 11:15
    Burswood 6100
    Session 9
    Sat 03 Dec 09:30 - Sat 03 Dec 11:15
    Burswood 6100
    Session 10
    Sat 10 Dec 09:30 - Sat 10 Dec 11:15
    Burswood 6100
    • Aged Pensioner Discount $150.00 incl. GST
    • $180.00 incl. GST
TOP