fbpx

blank Philosophy for Life

At this stage the student is committed to Philosophy as a way of life and entry into some of the following groups is by invitation only. Other groups are open to the general public for a fee. (The fee is stated if this is the case).

Every course offered in the School is a stand-alone course with its own theme, its own focus and its own transformative practices. But they work together, with each course building on previous courses to open up the diverse field of human nature; to better understand the world in which we live; and to practice ways of realizing the full potential of the world in which we live and ourselves as individuals living in and through that world

Pre-requisite to the Philosophy for Life Courses:
Meditation
Philosophy and Mindfulness 
and one of either
True Happiness and Mindfulness OR
Pure Love and Mindfulness and one of either
Presence of Mind OR
Freedom
and at least 2 of the Way of Philosophy Titles and Philosophy and Universal Order.


orange  Philosophy for Life

The Philosophy for Life Courses are designed for the student who wishes to continue the study of Philosophy in a more in depth way, looking towards the ancient scriptures and using various methods such as meditation, reflection, dialectic and more to enhance that which has already been discovered.

  • 31
    Jan

    Monday with Phillip Kruger

    Burswood 6100
    11 weeks, Mon 6:45 PM – 9:00 PM
    Mondays with Phillip
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 31 Jan 18:45 - Mon 31 Jan 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 2
    Mon 07 Feb 18:45 - Mon 07 Feb 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 3
    Mon 14 Feb 18:45 - Mon 14 Feb 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 4
    Mon 21 Feb 18:45 - Mon 21 Feb 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 5
    Mon 28 Feb 18:45 - Mon 28 Feb 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 6
    Mon 07 Mar 18:45 - Mon 07 Mar 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 7
    Mon 14 Mar 18:45 - Mon 14 Mar 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 8
    Mon 21 Mar 18:45 - Mon 21 Mar 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 9
    Mon 28 Mar 18:45 - Mon 28 Mar 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 10
    Mon 04 Apr 18:45 - Mon 04 Apr 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 11
    Mon 11 Apr 18:45 - Mon 11 Apr 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    • Aged Pensioner Discount $180.00 incl. GST
    • $250.00 incl. GST
  • 31
    Jan

    Monday with Steve Mitcham

    Burswood 6100
    11 weeks, Mon 6:45 PM – 9:00 PM
    Monday with Steve
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 31 Jan 18:45 - Mon 31 Jan 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 2
    Mon 07 Feb 18:45 - Mon 07 Feb 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 3
    Mon 14 Feb 18:45 - Mon 14 Feb 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 4
    Mon 21 Feb 18:45 - Mon 21 Feb 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 5
    Mon 28 Feb 18:45 - Mon 28 Feb 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 6
    Mon 07 Mar 18:45 - Mon 07 Mar 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 7
    Mon 14 Mar 18:45 - Mon 14 Mar 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 8
    Mon 21 Mar 18:45 - Mon 21 Mar 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 9
    Mon 28 Mar 18:45 - Mon 28 Mar 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 10
    Mon 04 Apr 18:45 - Mon 04 Apr 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 11
    Mon 11 Apr 18:45 - Mon 11 Apr 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    • Aged Pensioner Discount $180.00 incl. GST
    • $250.00 incl. GST
  • 01
    Feb

    Tuesday with Lindsay Lloyd

    Burswood 6100
    11 weeks, Tue 6:34 PM – 9:00 PM
    Tuesdays with Lindsay
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 01 Feb 18:45 - Tue 01 Feb 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 2
    Tue 08 Feb 18:45 - Tue 08 Feb 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 3
    Tue 15 Feb 18:45 - Tue 15 Feb 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 4
    Tue 22 Feb 18:45 - Tue 22 Feb 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 5
    Tue 01 Mar 18:45 - Tue 01 Mar 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 6
    Tue 08 Mar 18:45 - Tue 08 Mar 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 7
    Tue 15 Mar 18:45 - Tue 15 Mar 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 8
    Tue 22 Mar 18:45 - Tue 22 Mar 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 9
    Tue 29 Mar 18:45 - Tue 29 Mar 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 10
    Tue 05 Apr 18:45 - Tue 05 Apr 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 11
    Tue 12 Apr 18:45 - Tue 12 Apr 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    • Aged Pensioner Discount $180.00 incl. GST
    • $250.00 incl. GST
  • 02
    Feb

    Wednesday with Dianne Kruger

    Burswood 6100
    11 weeks, Wed 6:45 PM – 9:00 PM
    Wednesday with Dianne
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Wed 02 Feb 18:45 - Wed 02 Feb 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 2
    Wed 09 Feb 18:45 - Wed 09 Feb 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 3
    Wed 16 Feb 18:45 - Wed 16 Feb 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 4
    Wed 23 Feb 18:45 - Wed 23 Feb 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 5
    Wed 02 Mar 18:45 - Wed 02 Mar 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 6
    Wed 09 Mar 18:45 - Wed 09 Mar 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 7
    Wed 16 Mar 18:45 - Wed 16 Mar 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 8
    Wed 23 Mar 18:45 - Wed 23 Mar 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 9
    Wed 30 Mar 18:45 - Wed 30 Mar 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 10
    Wed 06 Apr 18:45 - Wed 06 Apr 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 11
    Wed 13 Apr 18:45 - Wed 13 Apr 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    • Aged Pensioner Discount $180.00 incl. GST
    • $250.00 incl. GST
  • 02
    Feb

    Wednesday with Phillip Kruger

    Burswood 6100
    11 weeks, Wed 6:45 PM – 9:00 PM
    Wednesday with Phillip
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Wed 02 Feb 18:45 - Wed 02 Feb 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 2
    Wed 09 Feb 18:45 - Wed 09 Feb 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 3
    Wed 16 Feb 18:45 - Wed 16 Feb 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 4
    Wed 23 Feb 18:45 - Wed 23 Feb 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 5
    Wed 02 Mar 18:45 - Wed 02 Mar 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 6
    Wed 09 Mar 18:45 - Wed 09 Mar 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 7
    Wed 16 Mar 18:45 - Wed 16 Mar 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 8
    Wed 23 Mar 18:45 - Wed 23 Mar 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 9
    Wed 30 Mar 18:45 - Wed 30 Mar 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 10
    Wed 06 Apr 18:45 - Wed 06 Apr 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 11
    Wed 13 Apr 18:45 - Wed 13 Apr 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    • Aged Pensioner Discount $180.00 incl. GST
    • $250.00 incl. GST
TOP