fbpx

blank Philosophy for Life

At this stage the student is committed to Philosophy as a way of life and entry into some of the following groups is by invitation only. Other groups are open to the general public for a fee. (The fee is stated if this is the case).

Every course offered in the School is a stand-alone course with its own theme, its own focus and its own transformative practices. But they work together, with each course building on previous courses to open up the diverse field of human nature; to better understand the world in which we live; and to practice ways of realizing the full potential of the world in which we live and ourselves as individuals living in and through that world

Pre-requisite to the Philosophy for Life Courses:
Meditation
Philosophy and Mindfulness 
and one of either
True Happiness and Mindfulness OR
Pure Love and Mindfulness and one of either
Presence of Mind OR
Freedom
and at least 2 of the Way of Philosophy Titles and Philosophy and Universal Order.


orange  Philosophy for Life

The Philosophy for Life Courses are designed for the student who wishes to continue the study of Philosophy in a more in depth way, looking towards the ancient scriptures and using various methods such as meditation, reflection, dialectic and more to enhance that which has already been discovered.

  • 01
    Feb

    Monday with Phillip Kruger

    Burswood 6100
    10 Weeks Mon 6:45 - 9:00 PM
    Mondays with Phillip
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 01 Feb 18:45 - Mon 01 Feb 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 2
    Mon 08 Feb 18:45 - Mon 08 Feb 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 3
    Mon 15 Feb 18:45 - Mon 15 Feb 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 4
    Mon 22 Feb 18:45 - Mon 22 Feb 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 5
    Mon 01 Mar 18:45 - Mon 01 Mar 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 6
    Mon 08 Mar 18:45 - Mon 08 Mar 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 7
    Mon 15 Mar 18:45 - Mon 15 Mar 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 8
    Mon 22 Mar 18:45 - Mon 22 Mar 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 9
    Mon 29 Mar 18:45 - Mon 29 Mar 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 10
    Mon 05 Apr 18:45 - Mon 05 Apr 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    • Aged Pensioner Discount $180.00 incl. GST
    • $250.00 incl. GST
  • 01
    Feb

    Monday with Steve Mitcham

    Burswood 6100
    10 weeks Mon 6:45-9:00 PM
    Monday with Steve
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 01 Feb 18:45 - Mon 01 Feb 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 2
    Mon 08 Feb 18:45 - Mon 08 Feb 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 3
    Mon 15 Feb 18:45 - Mon 15 Feb 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 4
    Mon 22 Feb 18:45 - Mon 22 Feb 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 5
    Mon 01 Mar 18:45 - Mon 01 Mar 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 6
    Mon 08 Mar 18:45 - Mon 08 Mar 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 7
    Mon 15 Mar 18:45 - Mon 15 Mar 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 8
    Mon 22 Mar 18:45 - Mon 22 Mar 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 9
    Mon 29 Mar 18:45 - Mon 29 Mar 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 10
    Mon 05 Apr 18:45 - Mon 05 Apr 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    • Aged Pensioner Discount $180.00 incl. GST
    • $250.00 incl. GST
  • 02
    Feb

    Tuesday with Lindsay Lloyd

    Burswood 6100
    10 weeks Tue 6:45 - 9:00 PM
    Tuesdays with Lindsay
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 02 Feb 18:45 - Tue 02 Feb 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 2
    Tue 09 Feb 18:45 - Tue 09 Feb 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 3
    Tue 16 Feb 18:45 - Tue 16 Feb 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 4
    Tue 23 Feb 18:45 - Tue 23 Feb 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 5
    Tue 02 Mar 18:45 - Tue 02 Mar 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 6
    Tue 09 Mar 18:45 - Tue 09 Mar 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 7
    Tue 16 Mar 18:45 - Tue 16 Mar 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 8
    Tue 23 Mar 18:45 - Tue 23 Mar 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 9
    Tue 30 Mar 18:45 - Tue 30 Mar 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 10
    Tue 06 Apr 18:45 - Tue 06 Apr 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    • Aged Pensioner Discount $180.00 incl. GST
    • $250.00 incl. GST
  • 03
    Feb

    Wednesday with Dianne Kruger

    Burswood 6100
    10 weeks wed 6:45 - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday with Dianne
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Wed 03 Feb 18:45 - Wed 03 Feb 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 2
    Wed 10 Feb 18:45 - Wed 10 Feb 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 3
    Wed 17 Feb 18:45 - Wed 17 Feb 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 4
    Wed 24 Feb 18:45 - Wed 24 Feb 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 5
    Wed 03 Mar 18:45 - Wed 03 Mar 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 6
    Wed 10 Mar 18:45 - Wed 10 Mar 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 7
    Wed 17 Mar 18:45 - Wed 17 Mar 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 8
    Wed 24 Mar 18:45 - Wed 24 Mar 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 9
    Wed 31 Mar 18:45 - Wed 31 Mar 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 10
    Wed 07 Apr 18:45 - Wed 07 Apr 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    • Aged Pensioner Discount $180.00 incl. GST
    • $250.00 incl. GST
  • 03
    Feb

    Wednesday with Phillip Kruger

    Burswood 6100
    10 Weeks Wed 6:45 - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday with Phillip
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Wed 03 Feb 18:45 - Wed 03 Feb 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 2
    Wed 10 Feb 18:45 - Wed 10 Feb 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 3
    Wed 17 Feb 18:45 - Wed 17 Feb 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 4
    Wed 24 Feb 18:45 - Wed 24 Feb 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 5
    Wed 03 Mar 18:45 - Wed 03 Mar 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 6
    Wed 10 Mar 18:45 - Wed 10 Mar 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 7
    Wed 17 Mar 18:45 - Wed 17 Mar 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 8
    Wed 24 Mar 18:45 - Wed 24 Mar 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 9
    Wed 31 Mar 18:45 - Wed 31 Mar 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 10
    Wed 07 Apr 18:45 - Wed 07 Apr 21:00
    Burswood 6100
    • Aged Pensioner Discount $180.00 incl. GST
    • $250.00 incl. GST
  • 06
    Feb

    Saturday with Jason Hughston

    Burswood 6100
    10 weeks Sat 9:30 - 11:45 AM
    Saturdays with Jason
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Sat 06 Feb 09:30 - Sat 06 Feb 23:30
    Burswood 6100
    Session 2
    Sat 13 Feb 09:30 - Sat 13 Feb 23:30
    Burswood 6100
    Session 3
    Sat 20 Feb 09:30 - Sat 20 Feb 23:30
    Burswood 6100
    Session 4
    Sat 27 Feb 09:30 - Sat 27 Feb 23:30
    Burswood 6100
    Session 5
    Sat 06 Mar 09:30 - Sat 06 Mar 23:30
    Burswood 6100
    Session 6
    Sat 13 Mar 09:30 - Sat 13 Mar 23:30
    Burswood 6100
    Session 7
    Sat 20 Mar 09:30 - Sat 20 Mar 23:30
    Burswood 6100
    Session 8
    Sat 27 Mar 09:30 - Sat 27 Mar 23:30
    Burswood 6100
    Session 9
    Sat 03 Apr 09:30 - Sat 03 Apr 11:30
    Burswood 6100
    Session 10
    Sat 10 Apr 09:30 - Sat 10 Apr 11:30
    Burswood 6100
    • Aged Pensioner Discount $180.00 incl. GST
    • $250.00 incl. GST
TOP