fbpx
blank

 

SCHOOL OF PRACTICAL PHILOSOPHY

DO YOU WANT TO CHANGE THE WAY YOU THINK, SEE AND FEEL ABOUT THE WORLD IN WHICH YOU LIVE?

The School of Practical Philosophy is a centre for spiritual, practical knowledge and inquiry.  It aims to help individuals lead a fuller, richer and more meaningful life and to evolve the spiritual aspect of their being in accordance with natural laws. This is done by providing courses in practical philosophy, seminars, workshops, retreats and meditation.

THE WISDOM WITHIN - FACE TO FACE

An Introductory Course consisting of 10 weekly sessions

blank
blank

Face to Face courses at a venue will be conducted in accordance with Covid-19 Government Restrictions as and when required.

Online options are also available from here: Practial Philosophy Australia

  • 31
    May

    01. The Wisdom Within - South Perth

    South Perth 6151
    10 weeks Tue 7:00-9:00 PM F2F Sth Perth
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 31 May 19:00 - Tue 31 May 21:15
    South Perth 6151
    Session 2
    Tue 07 Jun 19:00 - Tue 07 Jun 21:15
    South Perth 6151
    Session 3
    Tue 14 Jun 19:00 - Tue 14 Jun 21:15
    South Perth 6151
    Session 4
    Tue 21 Jun 19:00 - Tue 21 Jun 21:15
    South Perth 6151
    Session 5
    Tue 28 Jun 19:00 - Tue 28 Jun 21:15
    South Perth 6151
    Session 6
    Tue 05 Jul 19:00 - Tue 05 Jul 21:15
    South Perth 6151
    Session 7
    Tue 12 Jul 19:00 - Tue 12 Jul 21:15
    South Perth 6151
    Session 8
    Tue 19 Jul 19:00 - Tue 19 Jul 21:15
    South Perth 6151
    Session 9
    Tue 26 Jul 19:00 - Tue 26 Jul 21:15
    South Perth 6151
    Session 10
    Tue 02 Aug 19:00 - Tue 02 Aug 21:15
    South Perth 6151
    • $100.00 incl. GST
  • 02
    Jun

    01. The Wisdom Within - South Perth

    South Perth 6151
    10 Wks Thu 6:30-8:45PM
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Thu 02 Jun 18:30 - Thu 02 Jun 20:45
    South Perth 6151
    Session 2
    Thu 09 Jun 18:30 - Thu 09 Jun 20:45
    South Perth 6151
    Session 3
    Thu 16 Jun 18:30 - Thu 16 Jun 20:45
    South Perth 6151
    Session 4
    Thu 23 Jun 18:30 - Thu 23 Jun 20:45
    South Perth 6151
    Session 5
    Thu 30 Jun 18:30 - Thu 30 Jun 20:45
    Zoom On Line
    Session 6
    Thu 07 Jul 18:30 - Thu 07 Jul 20:45
    South Perth 6151
    Session 7
    Thu 14 Jul 18:30 - Thu 14 Jul 20:45
    South Perth 6151
    Session 8
    Thu 21 Jul 18:30 - Thu 21 Jul 20:45
    South Perth 6151
    Session 9
    Thu 28 Jul 18:30 - Thu 28 Jul 20:45
    South Perth 6151
    Session 10
    Thu 04 Aug 18:30 - Thu 04 Aug 20:45
    South Perth 6151
    • $100.00 incl. GST

THE WISDOM WITHIN - ON LINE WITH ZOOM

An Introductory Course consisting of 10 weekly 90 minute sessions.

The Wisdom Within is the first course at the School of Philosophy.

It will introduce you to the world's great philosophical teachings, show you ways of accessing a lasting happiness beyond material gain and help you to realise the unifying power of love.

You will consider where true wisdom is found; what it means to come to a greater understanding of yourself and your states of awareness; how justice is relevant to a meaningful life, and what the present moment means in practical terms.  Join us to discover the truth of things – not in theory, but through your own experience.

Read more about the course here.

Cost is $100.00

You'll be able to choose day and time zone that suits you.

FOR THE ONLINE COURSE
Enrol for MAY 2022 NOW

blank
blank

blank Upcoming Events

blank Philosophy - The Bigger Picture

blank About the School of Practical Philosophy

The School of Practical Philosophy is part of an international association of organisations, each of which is legally independent but which all have their origin in the London School of Economic Science, and share a common interest and bond through the same philosophical teaching. Read more...

TOP