fbpx

Australasian Sanskrit Week

December 27 to December 31 2021

Cost is $150.00 (Early Bird $100.00 enrol before October 31)

Registrations close November 30, 2021 (no late registrations)

You must complete the entry form with Tessa Stephens in Auckland via email to:

tessastephens71@gmail.com

And pay your fee by clicking on the 'Register' button below.

 

‘That which is bright and is subtler than the subtle, and that on which are fixed all the worlds as well as the dwellers of the worlds, is this immutable Brahman; It is this vital force; It, again, is speech and mind. This entity that is such, is true. It is immortal. It is to be penetrated. O good-looking one, shoot (at it).’

(Muṇḍaka Upaniṣad II.ii.ii.)

blank
  • 06
    Feb

    01c. The Wisdom Within - Currambine

    Currambine 6028
    10 Weeks | Mondays 6.30pm
    This course entitled 'The Wisdom Within' is a course in Practical Philosophy which explores time-tested wisdom and mindfulness techniques and tools from a range of ancient traditions, that you can use everyday to be wiser, happier, more productive and with which you can experience true freedom. The format of the class is interactive where you can discuss the big questions and find what gems are truly ever present and eternally available. Come and discover your real nature!
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 06 Feb 18:30 - Mon 06 Feb 20:45
    Currambine 6028
    Session 2
    Mon 13 Feb 18:30 - Mon 13 Feb 20:45
    Currambine 6028
    Session 3
    Mon 20 Feb 18:30 - Mon 20 Feb 20:45
    Currambine 6028
    Session 4
    Mon 27 Feb 18:30 - Mon 27 Feb 20:45
    Currambine 6028
    Session 5
    Mon 06 Mar 18:30 - Mon 06 Mar 20:45
    Currambine 6028
    Session 6
    Mon 13 Mar 18:30 - Mon 13 Mar 20:45
    Currambine 6028
    Session 7
    Mon 20 Mar 18:30 - Mon 20 Mar 20:45
    Currambine 6028
    Session 8
    Mon 27 Mar 18:30 - Mon 27 Mar 20:45
    Currambine 6028
    Session 9
    Mon 03 Apr 18:30 - Mon 03 Apr 20:45
    Currambine 6028
    Session 10
    Mon 10 Apr 18:30 - Mon 10 Apr 20:45
    Currambine 6028
    • Free
  • 07
    Feb

    01. The Wisdom Within

    South Perth 6151
    10 Weeks | Tuesdays 7pm
    This course entitled 'The Wisdom Within' is a course in Practical Philosophy which explores time-tested wisdom and mindfulness techniques and tools from a range of ancient traditions, that you can use everyday to be wiser, happier, more productive and with which you can experience true freedom. The format of the class is interactive where you can discuss the big questions and find what gems are truly ever present and eternally available. Come and discover your real nature!
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 07 Feb 19:00 - Tue 07 Feb 21:15
    South Perth 6151
    Session 2
    Tue 14 Feb 19:00 - Tue 14 Feb 21:15
    South Perth 6151
    Session 3
    Tue 21 Feb 19:00 - Tue 21 Feb 21:15
    South Perth 6151
    Session 4
    Tue 28 Feb 19:00 - Tue 28 Feb 21:15
    South Perth 6151
    Session 5
    Tue 07 Mar 19:00 - Tue 07 Mar 21:15
    South Perth 6151
    Session 6
    Tue 14 Mar 19:00 - Tue 14 Mar 21:15
    South Perth 6151
    Session 7
    Tue 21 Mar 19:00 - Tue 21 Mar 21:15
    South Perth 6151
    Session 8
    Tue 28 Mar 19:00 - Tue 28 Mar 21:15
    South Perth 6151
    Session 9
    Tue 04 Apr 19:00 - Tue 04 Apr 21:15
    South Perth 6151
    Session 10
    Tue 11 Apr 19:00 - Tue 11 Apr 21:15
    South Perth 6151
    • Free
  • 11
    Feb

    01. The Wisdom Within

    Burswood 6100
    10 Weeks | Saturdays at 9am
    This course entitled 'The Wisdom Within' is a course in Practical Philosophy which explores time-tested wisdom and mindfulness techniques and tools from a range of ancient traditions, that you can use everyday to be wiser, happier, more productive and with which you can experience true freedom. The format of the class is interactive where you can discuss the big questions and find what gems are truly ever present and eternally available. Come and discover your real nature!
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Sat 11 Feb 09:00 - Sat 11 Feb 11:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 2
    Sat 18 Feb 09:00 - Sat 18 Feb 11:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 3
    Sat 25 Feb 09:00 - Sat 25 Feb 11:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 4
    Sat 04 Mar 09:00 - Sat 04 Mar 11:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 5
    Sat 11 Mar 09:00 - Sat 11 Mar 11:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 6
    Sat 18 Mar 09:00 - Sat 18 Mar 11:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 7
    Sat 25 Mar 09:00 - Sat 25 Mar 11:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 8
    Sat 01 Apr 09:00 - Sat 01 Apr 11:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 9
    Sat 08 Apr 09:00 - Sat 08 Apr 11:00
    Burswood 6100
    Session 10
    Sat 15 Apr 09:00 - Sat 15 Apr 11:00
    Burswood 6100
    • Free
TOP