fbpx

Sanskrit Week - December 2020

To register please send an email to the course Administrator Tessa Stephens:  tessastephens71@gmail.com

Then click on the 'Register' button to complete your payment.

 

    27 The Path to Freedom

    Zoom On Line
    11 wks Sat 9:30-11:45AM Online
    The Path to Freedom
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Sat 28 May 09:30 - Sat 28 May 11:45
    Zoom On Line
    Session 2
    Sat 04 Jun 09:30 - Sat 04 Jun 11:45
    Zoom On Line
    Session 3
    Sat 11 Jun 09:30 - Sat 11 Jun 11:45
    Zoom On Line
    Session 4
    Sat 18 Jun 09:30 - Sat 18 Jun 11:45
    Zoom On Line
    Session 5
    Sat 25 Jun 09:30 - Sat 25 Jun 11:45
    Zoom On Line
    Session 6
    Sat 02 Jul 09:30 - Sat 02 Jul 11:45
    Zoom On Line
    Session 7
    Sat 09 Jul 09:30 - Sat 09 Jul 11:45
    Zoom On Line
    Session 8
    Sat 16 Jul 09:30 - Sat 16 Jul 11:45
    Zoom On Line
    Session 9
    Sat 23 Jul 09:30 - Sat 23 Jul 11:45
    Zoom On Line
    Session 10
    Sat 30 Jul 09:30 - Sat 30 Jul 11:45
    Zoom On Line
    Session 11
    Sat 06 Aug 09:30 - Sat 06 Aug 11:45
    Zoom On Line
    • $150.00 incl. GST

01. The Wisdom Within - South Perth

South Perth 6151
10 weeks Tue 7:00-9:00 PM F2F Sth Perth
This course entitled 'The Wisdom Within' is a course in Practical Philosophy which explores time-tested wisdom and mindfulness techniques and tools from a range of ancient traditions, that you can use everyday to be wiser, happier, more productive and with which you can experience true freedom. The format of the class is interactive where you can discuss the big questions and find what gems are truly ever present and eternally available. Come and discover your real nature!
Session information
Sessions
Session 1
Tue 31 May 19:00 - Tue 31 May 21:15
South Perth 6151
Session 2
Tue 07 Jun 19:00 - Tue 07 Jun 21:15
South Perth 6151
Session 3
Tue 14 Jun 19:00 - Tue 14 Jun 21:15
South Perth 6151
Session 4
Tue 21 Jun 19:00 - Tue 21 Jun 21:15
South Perth 6151
Session 5
Tue 28 Jun 19:00 - Tue 28 Jun 21:15
South Perth 6151
Session 6
Tue 05 Jul 19:00 - Tue 05 Jul 21:15
South Perth 6151
Session 7
Tue 12 Jul 19:00 - Tue 12 Jul 21:15
South Perth 6151
Session 8
Tue 19 Jul 19:00 - Tue 19 Jul 21:15
South Perth 6151
Session 9
Tue 26 Jul 19:00 - Tue 26 Jul 21:15
South Perth 6151
Session 10
Tue 02 Aug 19:00 - Tue 02 Aug 21:15
South Perth 6151
  • $100.00 incl. GST

01. The Wisdom Within - South Perth

South Perth 6151
10 Wks Thu 6:30-8:45PM
This course entitled 'The Wisdom Within' is a course in Practical Philosophy which explores time-tested wisdom and mindfulness techniques and tools from a range of ancient traditions, that you can use everyday to be wiser, happier, more productive and with which you can experience true freedom. The format of the class is interactive where you can discuss the big questions and find what gems are truly ever present and eternally available. Come and discover your real nature!
Session information
Sessions
Session 1
Thu 02 Jun 18:30 - Thu 02 Jun 20:45
South Perth 6151
Session 2
Thu 09 Jun 18:30 - Thu 09 Jun 20:45
South Perth 6151
Session 3
Thu 16 Jun 18:30 - Thu 16 Jun 20:45
South Perth 6151
Session 4
Thu 23 Jun 18:30 - Thu 23 Jun 20:45
South Perth 6151
Session 5
Thu 30 Jun 18:30 - Thu 30 Jun 20:45
Zoom On Line
Session 6
Thu 07 Jul 18:30 - Thu 07 Jul 20:45
South Perth 6151
Session 7
Thu 14 Jul 18:30 - Thu 14 Jul 20:45
South Perth 6151
Session 8
Thu 21 Jul 18:30 - Thu 21 Jul 20:45
South Perth 6151
Session 9
Thu 28 Jul 18:30 - Thu 28 Jul 20:45
South Perth 6151
Session 10
Thu 04 Aug 18:30 - Thu 04 Aug 20:45
South Perth 6151
  • $100.00 incl. GST
blank
TOP