fbpx

blank Practical Philosophy & Mindfulness Courses: Wisdom for Living

1101140203_600-225x300

Mindfulness – A Time Magazine Feature!


blue  True Happiness & Mindfulness

Pre-requisite: Philosophy & Mindfulness

How can one truly experience Happiness in our lives. This  11 week course examines ideas from across the ages of what it means to be happy; what constitutes true bliss; how are Mindfulness and Happiness realated;  and how happiness may be achieved. The course includes practical exercises in the class and to be tried at home.

  • 14
    Sep

    02. Happiness

    Burswood 6100
    11 weeks, Tue 7:00 PM – 9:15 PM
    TRUE HAPPINESS AND MINDFULNESS How can one truly experience Happiness in our lives. This course examines ideas from across the ages of what it means to be Happy and how it may be achieved and includes practical exercises in the class and to be tried at home.
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 14 Sep 19:00 - Tue 14 Sep 21:15
    Burswood 6100
    Session 2
    Tue 21 Sep 19:00 - Tue 21 Sep 21:15
    Burswood 6100
    Session 3
    Tue 28 Sep 19:00 - Tue 28 Sep 21:15
    Burswood 6100
    Session 4
    Tue 05 Oct 19:00 - Tue 05 Oct 21:15
    Burswood 6100
    Session 5
    Tue 12 Oct 19:00 - Tue 12 Oct 21:15
    Burswood 6100
    Session 6
    Tue 19 Oct 19:00 - Tue 19 Oct 21:15
    Burswood 6100
    Session 7
    Tue 26 Oct 19:00 - Tue 26 Oct 21:15
    Burswood 6100
    Session 8
    Tue 02 Nov 19:00 - Tue 02 Nov 21:15
    Burswood 6100
    Session 9
    Tue 09 Nov 19:00 - Tue 09 Nov 21:15
    Burswood 6100
    Session 10
    Tue 16 Nov 19:00 - Tue 16 Nov 21:15
    Burswood 6100
    Session 11
    Tue 23 Nov 19:00 - Tue 23 Nov 21:15
    Burswood 6100
    • $150.00 incl. GST
  • 16
    Sep

    02. Happiness

    Manning 6152
    11 weeks, Thu 7:00 PM – 9:15 PM
    TRUE HAPPINESS AND MINDFULNESS How can one truly experience Happiness in our lives. This course examines ideas from across the ages of what it means to be Happy and how it may be achieved and includes practical exercises in the class and to be tried at home.
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Thu 16 Sep 19:00 - Thu 16 Sep 21:15
    Manning 6152
    Session 2
    Thu 23 Sep 19:00 - Thu 23 Sep 21:15
    Manning 6152
    Session 3
    Thu 30 Sep 19:00 - Thu 30 Sep 21:15
    Manning 6152
    Session 4
    Thu 07 Oct 19:00 - Thu 07 Oct 21:15
    Manning 6152
    Session 5
    Thu 14 Oct 19:00 - Thu 14 Oct 21:15
    Manning 6152
    Session 6
    Thu 21 Oct 19:00 - Thu 21 Oct 21:15
    Manning 6152
    Session 7
    Thu 28 Oct 19:00 - Thu 28 Oct 21:15
    Manning 6152
    Session 8
    Thu 04 Nov 19:00 - Thu 04 Nov 21:15
    Manning 6152
    Session 9
    Thu 11 Nov 19:00 - Thu 11 Nov 21:15
    Manning 6152
    Session 10
    Thu 18 Nov 19:00 - Thu 18 Nov 21:15
    Manning 6152
    Session 11
    Thu 25 Nov 19:00 - Thu 25 Nov 21:15
    Manning 6152
    • $150.00 incl. GST

 

blue Venue Addresses - Click Here

 

blue  Pure Love & Mindfulness

Pre-requisite: Philosophy & Mindfulness

This 11 week course explores Love and asks fundamental questions: What is Love? What are the types of Love? Is Love part of our nature? What are the barriers to Love? These questions and more will be explored through the use of Mindfulness along with homework and practical tools to help answer these questions from your own experience.

 

  • 13
    Sep

    03c. Pure Love and Mindfulness - Currambine

    Currambine 6028
    11 weeks, Mon 6:30 PM – 8:45 PM
    This course explores Love and asks fundamental questions: What is Love? What are the types of Love? Is Love part of our nature? What are the barriers to Love? These questions and more will be explored through the use of Mindfulness along with homework and practical tools to help answer these questions from your own experience.
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 13 Sep 18:30 - Mon 13 Sep 20:45
    Currambine 6028
    Session 2
    Mon 20 Sep 18:30 - Mon 20 Sep 20:45
    Currambine 6028
    Session 3
    Mon 27 Sep 18:30 - Mon 27 Sep 20:45
    Currambine 6028
    Session 4
    Mon 04 Oct 18:30 - Mon 04 Oct 20:45
    Currambine 6028
    Session 5
    Mon 11 Oct 18:30 - Mon 11 Oct 20:45
    Currambine 6028
    Session 6
    Mon 18 Oct 18:30 - Mon 18 Oct 20:45
    Currambine 6028
    Session 7
    Mon 25 Oct 18:30 - Mon 25 Oct 20:45
    Currambine 6028
    Session 8
    Mon 01 Nov 18:30 - Mon 01 Nov 20:45
    Currambine 6028
    Session 9
    Mon 08 Nov 18:30 - Mon 08 Nov 20:45
    Currambine 6028
    Session 10
    Mon 15 Nov 18:30 - Mon 15 Nov 20:45
    Currambine 6028
    Session 11
    Mon 22 Nov 18:30 - Mon 22 Nov 20:45
    Currambine 6028
    • $150.00 incl. GST
  • 14
    Sep

    03. Pure Love and Mindfulness

    Burswood 6100
    11 weeks, Tue 7:00 PM – 9:15 PM
    PURE LOVE AND MINDFULNESS - This course explores Love and asks fundamental questions: What is Love? What are the types of Love? Is Love part of our nature? What are the barriers to Love? These questions and more will be explored through the use of Mindfulness along with homework and practical tools to help answer these questions from your own experience.
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 14 Sep 19:00 - Tue 14 Sep 21:15
    Burswood 6100
    Session 2
    Tue 21 Sep 19:00 - Tue 21 Sep 21:15
    Burswood 6100
    Session 3
    Tue 28 Sep 19:00 - Tue 28 Sep 21:15
    Burswood 6100
    Session 4
    Tue 05 Oct 19:00 - Tue 05 Oct 21:15
    Burswood 6100
    Session 5
    Tue 12 Oct 19:00 - Tue 12 Oct 21:15
    Burswood 6100
    Session 6
    Tue 19 Oct 19:00 - Tue 19 Oct 21:15
    Burswood 6100
    Session 7
    Tue 26 Oct 19:00 - Tue 26 Oct 21:15
    Burswood 6100
    Session 8
    Tue 02 Nov 19:00 - Tue 02 Nov 21:15
    Burswood 6100
    Session 9
    Tue 09 Nov 19:00 - Tue 09 Nov 21:15
    Burswood 6100
    Session 10
    Tue 16 Nov 19:00 - Tue 16 Nov 21:15
    Burswood 6100
    Session 11
    Tue 23 Nov 19:00 - Tue 23 Nov 21:15
    Burswood 6100
    • $150.00 incl. GST
TOP