fbpx

Courses

    Next course offered May 2024

 

Courses

  • 30
    Jan

    16. Desire for Truth

    Zoom On Line
    Tuesdays | 9am | Online
    An exploration of the desire for truth, determining what truth really is, and how truth brings about unity.
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 30 Jan 09:00 - Tue 30 Jan 23:15
    Zoom On Line
    Session 2
    Tue 06 Feb 09:00 - Tue 06 Feb 23:15
    Zoom On Line
    Session 3
    Tue 13 Feb 09:00 - Tue 13 Feb 23:15
    Zoom On Line
    Session 4
    Tue 20 Feb 09:00 - Tue 20 Feb 23:15
    Zoom On Line
    Session 5
    Tue 27 Feb 09:00 - Tue 27 Feb 23:15
    Zoom On Line
    Session 6
    Tue 05 Mar 09:00 - Tue 05 Mar 23:15
    Zoom On Line
    Session 7
    Tue 12 Mar 09:00 - Tue 12 Mar 23:15
    Zoom On Line
    Session 8
    Tue 19 Mar 09:00 - Tue 19 Mar 23:15
    Zoom On Line
    Session 9
    Tue 26 Mar 09:00 - Tue 26 Mar 23:15
    Zoom On Line
    Session 10
    Tue 02 Apr 09:00 - Tue 02 Apr 23:15
    Zoom On Line
    Session 11
    Tue 09 Apr 09:00 - Tue 09 Apr 23:15
    Zoom On Line
    • Pensioner Discount $180.00 incl. GST
    • $250.00 incl. GST
  • 30
    Apr

    Philosophy Residential 2024 - Final Balance

    47 Gloucester Crescent, Shoalwater WA 6169
    5 weeks, 12:15 AM - 11:45 PM
    Philosophy Residential 2024 Balance Due
    • $1,000.00 incl. GST
  • 05
    May

    Philosophy Residential 2024 - Full Payment

    47 Gloucester Crescent, Shoalwater WA 6169
    5 days, 02:00 PM - 10:00 AM
    Full Payment Option due by 30 Nov
    • $1,100.00 incl. GST
 

TOP